Coffee Break / Resolutions

elvv6248I’m typically not the type to have a new year’s resolution, let alone write a blog post about it. This year, however, has been a little different in many ways.

2016 was a hard year so my resolution for 2017 was to truly make a lifestyle change and to simply be happy. While 2016 saw some pretty big milestones, it wasn’t enough for me. I realized that I wasn’t following any of my passions and that needed to change.

One of the ways I found that I could channel my creative energy while also pursuing my entrepreneurial spirit was to begin selling on Poshmark more regularly. As of this week, I’ve sold enough items that I’m able to finally begin purchasing at wholesale pricing and begin to turn this into a business.

While it may seem minor, it’s progress. And for me, that’s all I can ask for right now. If you’d like, you can check out my Poshmark closet and see if there’s anything you like. 🙂

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

